I hear you !

           Before I start with my blog. Let me ask you something, does misunderstanding acquire a place in our heart all by itself or we are the one who lets them destroy our lives? Umm…! Leave, I bet nobody would be able to answer it honestly.!
           Anyways I know, I am the one who is responsible for that betrayal, I am the person who could not make you happy when you deserve all the happiness in your life, I have agreed to the fact that I don’t deserve something priceless like you! I have my own reasons to believe that. Nobody could change the fact not even my soul who is buried deep inside the grave of my heart which is trying to convince me that nothing wrong has happened yet! Stop right where you are.
             But its too late for me to look back but,
             My heart believes that you are still here standing by my side.
             My heart knows you want to say something but you aren’t. I don’t know why!
Just one thing to say

JUST IMAGINE IF YOU SAID ALL THIS TO HIM/HER RATHER SAYING IT TO YOURSELF. LIFE WOULD HAVE BEEN MUCH MORE EASIER, DON’T YOU THINK?

I’m listening to the every beat your heart beats, you just need to say it so, just say it….

            
          

7 thoughts on “I hear you !

  1. In blinking we move from one second to another and are reborn. Misunderstanding is like a garment we wear as we travel that path. We weave it from our hopes, dreams, aspirations, fears, our failings and our triumphs. Misunderstanding is simply the understanding we have of our reality in the step we take in that moment. In time the garment falls away as we understand our reality through new truths and new acceptances.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

